Shoes shoes shoes

For someone with the most abnormally grotesque feet out there, I love shoes. Lucky that my divine friend owns #harveypatrick bridal shoes.  Though it’s also a little depressing that I can’t wear most of the amazing shoes she has in store. If I could cut off my little toe shoes would fit…. but then I’d have freeking looking feet.  Can’t win!

Screen Shot 2013-09-15 at 6.03.53 PM

 

So happy Sunday everyone….. enjoy this quote. This ones for you #harveypatrick

 

http://www.harveypatrick.com

 

 

About crazysillylaugh

Travel (with and without kids)... Kids.... Cooking....Photography....Fun.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Shoes shoes shoes

  1. LFFL says:

    I always say you can never have too many shoes.

Leave a Reply

